In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in some nations believe that having a home is more essential than renting one. I will discuss the reason why and give my opinion below. There are two key points that some groups think it would be better to have own accommodation. Firstly, owning a home means the owner has enough financial power to buy a high-value property, because compared to vehicles, the price of a residence is usually much higher. It leads to showing a personal capability of making money and economical credits. Secondly, those who have a home keep a stable status which helps them accumulate wealth. It means you are not going to worry about whether your rental of accommodation would be increased due to the inflation of markets. However, I argue the people who think it is a negative even there are actually the benefits mentioned above. First of all, a house, generally speaking, cost most people such a huge fortune that they need to ask for a loan from banks. People who have borrowed money should contribute a long life to work hard for their house. Furthermore, the fare of the house itself is not only the cost we need to pay. Not only the repair of structures but also the replacement of furniture in the house is the spending which put the owner a high pressure. In conclusion, owning a house must have its advantages while I argue that it is not nessaccery to take so much for a property that brings a lot of nightmares.