Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

nature or we can say that change is a rule of nature, without change nature cannot survive. So, I am a firm believer that change is always a great thing. But on the other,hand we all know that everything has its own pros and cons. Furthermore, when thinking it from an individual's perspective who avoids change, a person for whom the concept of change is bad, that person believes that uniformity is the key to one's life and changing those small or large things is going to disrupt his/her life in unimaginable ways. For example, I had a friend who used to curse if there was any kind of change in his life because for him it was bad he needed uniformity in his life. Moreover, when we talk about the other side of the coin we can see in nature how change has been a constant part of it, even the basic processes of nature include different stages of change. For example, water which is scientifically known as hydrogen peroxide has 3 different stages or we can say that water changes its forms in 3 different stages which include vapour, liquid and ice. Also when we talk about an individual's personality those too changes with time as people behave differently under different circumstances. So in conclusion, we can say that changes have always been a part of the life of any individual, some prefer to live their lives doing exactly the same thing while others tend to change things as they move forward with their life. And I believe that change is always a good thing as it helps to adjust with the ever-changing entity which is time as time changes and it also doesn't stop for anyone.