At the present time the population of some countries include a relatively large in a number of young adults ,compared with the number of old people. Do the advantage situation out with the disadvantages.

In some nation the ratio of adult people is increasing nowadays compared to the senior citizens. In my view the message situation offers both benefits as well as drawbacks.My inclinations are elaborated in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are numerous benefits for having a large number of adults in some nations is increasing trend of country development. Because, youngsters have enough knowledge about the advancement so f technology and also they are more creative, energetic and motivated people than the elderly group.the second advantage for a young population are that they would easily adapt the modern technology and learn new skills quickly. This is beneficial for future not only their nation but also this nation which is recently in a lower unemployment such as Japan and Brazil. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of above mention situation. The biggest negative point is the fierce competition between adults to reach a specific positions. For example, many young people tend to take risks and start the new business with less experience and knowledge of them. In this situation, some businesses can fail because of poor management and knowledge. In other words, management plays a vital role in the nation. In conclusion, I believe that both age groups people need in the nation because of the management and society development.