Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

a number of individuals believe, former criminals is the best person to acknowledge youngsters about the disadvantages of criminals. In this essay, I strongly believe this is necessary action to establish acceptable behavior to communities. First and foremost, former lawbreaker generally had many experiences about criminality because those people already saw and committed these actions by themselves in the past. Therefore, after finished their obligation in prison, they have many insights about justice and have immense knowledge about criminality. For example, former villain might educate youngster about the root of cause of crime and will inform about the demerits of being villain. A a result, many teenagers think this is beneficial for them to avoid these notorious actions in the future. On the other hand, former villain could assist the government to develop an adequate and sufficient regulation to prevent criminality in the society because they have sufficient background and knowledge this phenomenon. For instance, the development of surveillance camera in every store in the city based on former villain input will reduce the criminal event in the future. In addition, establishment of data protection regulation in communities will ensure the privacy right of a large number of individuals in society. As a result, criminality levels in communities will sink and disappear in the future hopefully. In conclusion, former criminals would not harm people as long as society can encourage them; hence, government’s duty to empowering them to enhance the law to humanity. Furthermore, they could deliver many knowledge to be shared with youngster to prevent the notorious actions in the future.