Some people think that to spend time on professional development is more important while others argue that we should use more time with families. Which one do you agree? Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that time is the most expensive and valuable property of everyone. Some individuals believe that we should pay more attention to the professional career. Others, however, are of the opinion that family deserves more time and attention than professional experience. In the following,paragraphs I intend to delve into both variants and write my attitude toward them. There are many benefits of spending more time on your own career. First of all, everybody knows that money is an indispensable resource in our life. Secondly, a job or business with a high salary is a good possibility to provide a good life to you and to your relatives. You can give financial help and support your family. For example, most families have grandparents and babies who do not have the ability to work. Therefore, you can supply them with a comfortable house, healthy food, higher education and other vitally important things by high paid job. Although, the second viewpoint has also many advantages in other aspects. If you pay more attention to your family and relatives, it can develop a close relationship between you. Some people say that a good relationship with family is one criteria of happiness. For instance, even if you have billions, you can not feel fulfilment and real happiness without a solid connection with family. This statement is approved by many successful, rich people. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the details of each individual case. To conclude, both viewpoints have certain advantages in their own aspects. In my opinion, family is the most important and valuable wealth of our life. However, we should aware that a professional career is the ability to make your family life better.