Today youth like to live with friends or alone and they are leaving their parents . Some people think this a great idea. Do you agree or disagree with this .

In this modren era, Youth prefer to accommodate on their on or like to live with their friends.Some people opine its a right move to make. I partially agree with this given notion. This essay will intends to look at my points and examples. On the one hand, who says its good to live with friends or alone claim that youth can get independent when they start this phenomenon.Folk would no longer rely on their parents for everything.International students, for instance, they move to another countries just to stand on their own feets miles away from their family. What is more, folk come to know about expenses of todays life and they start earning at young age. Juvenile take their own bills and help to nation's economy. On the other hand,I am with the crowd who points that living with the family has its own importance. Parents expect special need at their 50s and I personally believe that its the responsibility of youth to take care of their old age parents. Let's take it example, In India. At jharkhand state in mishra family their both kids left home early and parents died in depression and kids didn't have any clew about that when they came after three years to home. Moreover, At this age, Youth also need someone to keep an eye on them. Kids can get into wrong groups and start taking drugs.Juvenile easily comes in pressure of peers. Therefore, there sould could would have someone to look for them. Researchers have been revealed that 49% of youth get into wrong activities and drug just because of loneliness.Family time should be mandatory. Also, family also provide more opportunities to their kids to follow dreams. To sum up,New trand has been set by youth living alone and leaving their family.I personally believe that with family juvenile can take right side of their future. There has benefits of living alone Independence, Knowing the reality of life and taking their expences.