Some countries have spent a large amount of money on bicycles. Why has this happened? Is this best way to solve traffic problems?

In recent years, many countries have invested a vast budget in bicycles. There are several reasons for this phenomenon, and in this essay, I will analyze the causes of this matter and assess this subject as a viable solution. The following reasons should be taken into consideration. The principal reason for spending money on bicycles by the governments is that traffic congestion is rising and too many people waste their time in traffic jams. For instance, studies show that the citizens in a city waste around 5 hours per week in dense traffic. In addition, paying money on bicycles by governments and dwellers is increasing, because transportation in cities especially in rush hours is very crowded and densely populated. For instance, at 8 o'clock over 3 million folks go to their work by public and private vehicles. Looking at the reasons, I think investing money in purchasing bicycles is the paramount solution to overcome these difficulties because using bicycles is a remedy for traffic jams and congestion. Hence, it is an extremely worthwhile solution and it is a time -efficient manner. Therefore, it saves much more time for citizens. To cite an example, by riding bicycles folks spent less than 2 hours per day. Mover, it helps people to transport more easily and quicker. Consequently, folks take the way to their work and homes frequently and have more time to spend time on their families and friends. In conclusion, it is one of the best ways to alleviate the current situation. And in my view, it is the only way the governments can control the pollutions such as air and noise pollution and reduce traffic congestion and dense traffic.