As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, vehicles and residence issues are rising in most regions all over the world. As a result, The governments are influencing individuals to settle in the countryside. In my point of view, this initiative has more drawbacks than merits to solve the problem which we are facing. On one hand, one of the main demerits is the lack of sophisticated facilities in villages. For example, most of the facilities are available in megacities such as educational centres, chain stores, parks and so on and so, people habitually tend to stay in cities. Therefore, villagers would not capable to enjoy these amenities. In addition, children may piss off for staying home all day long. All things considered, settling in rural regions would not tackle these troubles which the governments have been facing since this decade. On the other hand, apart from these drawbacks, it provides some advantages also. For instance, due to overpopulation, citizens have to live in high-rise building which is not always comfortable for all ages people. At the same time, with increasing humans vehicles are rising considerably day by day in cities and people are using it for their multiple purposes. So it is impossible to deny that they have faced a long term gridlock and suffering from air pollution but villagers can take fresh air and enjoy the moisture environment which they require for refreshment. As a result, moving to the countryside has tremendous usefulness for humans. So, it is the fact that there is an advantage behind all the disadvantages. In conclusion, though the trend to settle in a village has some merits, it has demerits more than these. However, consistently encouraging to citizens for moving to rural areas by the government would not be a perfect way to tackle the growing up transport vehicles and accommodation issues.