As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays transport and accommodation problems are increasing dramatically in urban areas all around the world, The governments are encouraging people to move from cities to rural areas, in my,opinion this trend could have more upsides rather than downsides. Firstly, one of many reasons is the lack of facilities in villages, It is quite evident that people prefer to live in cities because they can have easy access to Hospitals, Shopping malls, Universities and Libraries, while these amenities are not easily available in rural areas. Furthermore, building such infrastructures and roads from the ground up would not be feasible for any government. As a result of providing all facilities such as parks,educational centres,chain stores as well as libraries,the population habitually prefer to settle in cities. There is no denying that to move into rural regions there is not any chance to access these amenities. This could also lead to disturbance in the life of adolescents who will move to villages with their families, as it will not be possible for them to live away from all those facilities which were available to them in the cities. Therefore, it would not be a wise decision to move everything to the rural areas. On the other hand, there are many advantages too in rural areas, due to increased number of pollution trend of urbanization is increasing day by day, so it is important for the government to stop this trend and provide facilities in rural areas, in view of the fact that when the business will see developments and initiatives taken by the government in rural areas they will consider moving their businesses to rural areas. in contrast, life in rural areas can have many positive effects, which government should highlight and advertise, for instance, zero noise and air pollution, no traffic congestion, lower rents and fresh food. Therefore,it becomes apparent there are numerous advantages behind each disadvantage that must be reflected on. To summarise, this trend could have more harmful effects than positive. It is predicted that to continue encouraging citizens to abandon cities these places won't be capable to hold individuals in the near future.