Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugar products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Like other fields of,science food technology is also flourishing day by day and presenting new products to users. It is often argued by some people that there is a towering quantity of fructose in processed refreshment items, which creates adverse well-being issues and commodities should beat a high price to boost the public to use fewer carbohydrates.I fully support this idea and this is because it will make the masses to be more aware and reduce their interest., Further all these reasons will be explained along with examples. To commence with, Soaring prices will make them conscious. Since such a trend will permit them to undertake research on these products, Why the prices are sky up? which let them know the reasons regarding robustness side effects. Thus a kind of fear will be in their minds which circumvent them to purchase. To cite an example, Islamabad Food Authority placed more tax on inorganic eating materials due to which sales of kind items decreased by 20% in 2020. Secondly, The other point to favour this elucidation is, they will be less keen. Moreover, the inflated rate will deter them and they will think of it as an act of wasting money; Prefer to buy low price food with the best health outcomes. Hence, their minds will always move to the safe side rather than the worst. To illustrate, In Peshawar city due to the high price baking foods are less popular among the masses. To conclude, Manufactured nutriments with more sugar than normal should be high price this is because it will make people more knowledgeable and reduce their tendency towards such foods. To give such a situation, it seems that health sectors should share more knowledge with the public about the harmful effects of intaking such food which contain the sky-scrap level of sucrose.