Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Some people argue that students should learn what they are interested in. While others think to beneficial in the future should study only useful subject. In my opinion, I agree that all students should find the right thing that they want to do. This essay with examine both sides and elaborate on my view. Although, college students believe in study only valuable subjects such as science and technology are more beneficial because those subjects are command related to jobs nowadays. For example, graduates with science degrees can contribute to work in several business companies such as hospitals or pharmaceutical companies. Moreover, technology is a part of people’s life today, a study in these subjects would ensure students to have high opportunity to work with a typical company today, and those are subjects can be led to them to earn a high salary as well. On the other hand, nowadays, there are several new jobs such as Video Creator or Gamer. Its is could be inspired college students to study the subjects that are suitable and what they are interested in. For example, students who love cooking like to watch videos on YouTube. They got inspired by watching those videos want to become cooker video creators. So, they can choose a cooking subject or digital media subject in the university to gain more knowledge and adapt to use in their career when people do something that they like almost the result in positive ways. In conclusion, I consider giving a chance for the children to choose the subjects they want to study can be more productive. Similarly, human resources and their time will be used more efficiently.