In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

It is certainly true that many developments have been made in agriculture. Every day massive humans around the globe continue to suffer from starvation. The aim of this essay is to examine possible reasons behind this issue and also suggest some ways to solve the situation. To begin with, it seems that lack of funds to buy an agricultural machine and hard to implement advanced agricultural methods are an acute problem in most underdeveloped countries. This will reduce food income. Due to foodstuff waste, excess food will not be distributed to lack of grain of region. However, heavy prices of machines and chemicals needed for high produce farming, farmers in developing countries are unable to afford them. Drought and pests can also cause a lot of agricultural damage as well as dramatically shortage of income for food. Therefore, those modern farming methods stay unavailable to the people who need it the most. What’s more, it has shown that strong economies of the Americas and western countries destroy fresh food each year in order to keep stable market prices. The solution that might be the most effective is to directly ask developed nations to send technicians and scientists to improve our planting environment. This is a direct way to gain food production to address inadequate foodstuff. On the other hand, we can reduce food waste by selling excess food cheaply to underdeveloped countries to make their hungry people better. To sum up, although agriculture has made great progress, there are still many people in the world who are hungry. I offer two ways to solve the issue by sending experts to countries that need it the other is to decrease grain waste.