Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Artists these days are much more recognized for their glitz and fame than that for their actual accomplishments, which sets a negative example to the younger generation. I disagree with that as not everyone is known for their glam and fortune but is famous for their hardwork. Firstly, I would discuss about how celebrities play a vital role in the younger generation as many take them to be their inspiration and secondly, not only celebrities make money, they also do charities and help in need. Celebrities play vital role in modern society. More recently, there have been many superstars who have become famous for their talents in singing, sports. Celebrities can be the persons from the entertainment industry, sports and even politicians. Significant celebrities can spread any ideas and go trends around the world; Not all the trends that go in having huge views in any social media platform have a positive note on today’s young generation, but people like Michelle Obama has her Podcast on YouTube and Spotify whose words are true inspiration. Furthermore, celebrities do good deeds which help many. Teens these days have a biased behavior, in order to have an positive vision on life Some celebrities do donate their wealth to charities, many celebrities talk about their ways of achieving their dreams but they also support the teenagers to dream big and achieve them. Nevertheless, they might not always have good deed; after all they are humans too. BTS have millions of fans across the globe; BTS have made positive impact on fans. They inspired them having dreams, love themselves and help others. BTS have donated million dollars since the pandemic has started. To conclude, Celebrities world revolve around glow and money but there are instances where there work inspired many young people in pursuing their dreams. Judging them by their roles they do is wrong as they are humans too and they too make mistakes.