Some people think that creativity is somthing inborn, while others say it can be acquired. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about creativity. Someone believes that human have to born with creative abilities when others think that to be imaginative, people should train their brain and thinking. In my opinion, creativity is something acquired, because imagination is quietly related with personalities dreaming about an idea. Nowadays, researchers prooved that creativity is not just an inborn ability. People have different ways of thinking and to develop this, they do special tasks like connecting unrelated pictures with a certain story or dream about something unusual. Currently, there are so many techniques to improve human’s mind and some of them gives opportunity to do it at home. Improving creativity is difficult as well as training Olympic gamer to competitions. History shows that there were no achievements in any other field without devoting hundreds, thousands of time, which means to pay attention to work which was made to achieve any goals. People are not talented. They just were attrackted attacked or encoureged by something on young ages which is conveid in their ability. The same situation is happening with creativity. For example, person who is painting since he or she was a child is better painter than someone who recently interested on drawing. All children thinks more creatively, but when they get older they are stopping to fantasy and developing their imaginative skills. In conclusion, creativity is an acquired skill and every personality should work hard to develop it to be better in spheres which requires unusual thinking.