In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology creates many amazing changes in our life, including driverless transportation, which suggests that one day all vehicles will be automated, with humas human merely passengers. In this essay, I will argue that even though there are disadvantages to these, the advantages still outweigh them. The most important advantage of automobile is public safety. Until now, we can find many cars accidents anywhere, not only on the main road but also on some side roads. Although there are many reasons that caused it, it is obvious that the main reason is because of human error. This includes how people sometimes use their phones, are drunk, or not fully concentrating while driving. All these errors can be reduced with the system which automatically drives and is aware of the presence of each other's cars since the system would be well integrated. The next advantage if we are having a driverless car, we can have more time to do other work, for example, enjoy some hobbies, have meals, or even take a nap while the car drives by itself. Of course, there are some disadvantages. For example, there will be no room for drivers. Many people who drive to make their living are likely to become unemployed. And some people are also concerned about the failure or error that might occur on the systems, such as others can hack other vehicles or the error that can cause the accident. Finally, in the future, many car manufacturers will probably produce more driverless cars. In my own opinion, this new technology will created more benefits rather than drawbacks.