Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that a big salary package is more important than work satisfaction while others are the opposite of the given notion. Here, in this,essay my point of view are partial on both sides and I will articulate them in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's heart if the only concern is money. However, I do agree partially with this statement. First of all, money is a very important section of anyone's growth to fulfil the basic requirements of life likewise food, clothing and shelter consequently cash become a predominant part of growth. Furthermore, in the contemporary era, human beings are having a lot of necessities as such with the increased rate of digital development, therefore, the masses have more demands in the activity and a big salary of course is needed to complete. For example, as such all the family members use the mobile phone in every single house so as a result to fulfil that requirement, the currency is required as the main element. On the other side, some opine that post satisfaction is the main factor of anybody,s soul necessity undoubtedly. Firstly, if any employee is just involved in any profession and not satisfied with the work or the task the one is working on it then that employee can not give his or her hundred per cent to that career and this will affect the company and on the salary package as well. For instance, if an employer is paying a big money package to their employers but they are not interested and satisfied with the task which they are assigned for, hence, the loss will be there for sure. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that pay is an indispensable component of any worker so,with job satisfaction, the amount matters a lot.