In many places, new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building in in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new home there. What is your opinion about this?

A fact can be expected that the population is increasing worldwide. Therefore, the demand for houses is rising, the location to build the house is a heated debate that has been discussed by experts. Some people believe the only available spot to build a house is in the rural area. The other point of view is that the natural environment should not be destroyed by constructing the flat. In this essay, I will give my own opinion on the topic. To begin with, It is an undeniable factor that ultimately the home expansion will spread to the countryside. However, it is important for the house construction company to develop a project for environmental protection. To explain, the project aims to consider both points of view. For example, the house is built with environmentally friendly material, and the sewage system has to be built properly, which is to reduce the daily pollution from human activities. Moreover, the government should set up a policy to restrict construction company, because most of the damage to the rural environment happen during house construction. For example, the construction worker discards their waste material in the natural environment, and the wild animal may eat by mistaking the construction material as their food. That is why we can see the news about wild animals that have been harmed by human activities. In conclusion, It is vital for us to protect the other species in the world. The construction project and environment protection policy must be implemented by everyone because living together with the natural environment as an ecosystem is essential for our lives.