Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

There are many arguments about being an outstanding superstar nowadays. While some individuals opine that becoming celebrities provide fringe negative outcomes, which can affect their person's lifestyle in term of privacy, some have been believed that they can gain a number of benefits from that. Personally, working as a superstar provides more problems. To start with, Involving in the movies as a star allows individuals to generate a bunch of incomes, which lead to a comfortable's lifestyle and easy to access the effective amenities of life. For example, Lee Ji Eun, who is the most successfully top celebrity in Korea, gain a wild range of fan clubs, not only for young people but also the elderly, who rarely watch TV programmes. Additionally, she gained the quantities of money from being a film star compared with other professions. However, Reputations come with responsibilities in order to prevent issues such as gossip news and horrible rumours. Consequently, they should be aware of terrible verbal and facial expressions, and indeed proper behaviour should be seriously considered. Moreover, This profession is not that easy to reach a higher level at the first or second time due to the skills of acting. Furthermore, Some famous people are unable to live in serene life as various Fanclub try to get their signs and pictures without permission, which is lead to decrease privacy and security. For instance, the most famous K-pop star was attacked by their fans due to their eagerness of being close to them. In conclusion, Working as a celebrity allow many individuals to achieve and improve their quality of life whereas it came with hectic duties,enormous responsibilities and less privacy. I personally believe those negative outcomes outweigh the advantages.