Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching television. However, television cannot replace the book as learning tool, which is why children are less educated today. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, children dedicated big amount of time to watching TV programs, cartoons or movies insted of studying their subjects. As a consequence, children gained much less knowledge than elder generation, who had grown without television. I agree with this statement to some extent In era of modernisation and invention almost every household consist one or more television. Furthemore, persom persons who are born in 2000nds can watch TV from infancy to adulthood what can lead huge drowbacks such as addiction from TV programmes and unwillingnes willingness to study. Additionally it can create a problems related with socialisation, which also influnce influenced to studying process. It is well-known fact that TV is not able to alter books, which considered a tons of knowledge, which should be gained by pupils during their studying process. Lack of abilities to study good in school is wasting time at home. It means that parents also have responsibilities to children's habits. However, spending much time in front of television not only about disadvantages and distractors to study. It is the fact that, television industry published scientific programmes, related with main subjects in schools, that improve their outlook. In case parents keep an eye after their own child they would choose appropriate TV shows. To conclude, despite the huge problems caused in children school life by wasting time in front of television, parents can change its influnce to children by choosing suitable shows, forcing a sense of interesting.