Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

In the digital age, Many individuals have been believed that people are prone to rely on technological tools, appliances or innovations such as computers, which provide them with a convenient lifestyle in place of self-reliance. Personally,I believe that the main problem behind this phenomenon is misspellings and making errors in writing. Additionally, this essay will elaborate on the possible solutions. Firstly, The main problem associated with reliance on computers is some students work on computers that have auto-correction systems and fulfillments, leading to building up laziness and neglect of the ability of spelling. For example, Misspelling and writing errors are the most crucial issues in many schools due to more reliance on computer systems in many schools. Moreover, some students tend to utilise the Quilbot website, which assists them in paraphrasing an essay, as it is more convenient and easier than thinking by themselves and it shows a second problem from relying on technology. Regarding the possible solutions, giving priority to intellectual skills by providing them with activities, which are less related to technology, in order to improve their thinking systems is the best solution to those issues. Furthermore, Instead of sending the entire homework via computer, handwriting should be the prior approach of sending the assignment, which can develop those skills. For instance, a survey illustrates that some academic centre, which forces children to hand in their homework by handwriting, successfully decrease those negative outcomes. In conclusion, Writing errors and misspelling are the main vital problems, which can affect students' acknowledgements and abilities. Thus, Tutors in all kinds of institutions should concern more about those issues in order to prevent the horrible effects in a practical world.