It is beneficial for both employers and employees if employees are given longer holidays away from work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been an ongoing debate about the usefulness of extended vacation from the job. I completely agree that there are more advantageous to have prolonged holidays for both bosses and workers. On the one hand, employees are increasingly aware that if they take time off, they will perform better at work. Taking more holidays alleviates burnouts. So, workers might find time for their family or themselves. For example, we generally work 50 hours per week in Turkey. We can not get any time to rest. if we work less, we would spend many hours with our relatives. İt could make us happier. When we go to our work, we can become enthusiastic to make our job. Thus, our productivity may rise. İn addition, if a labor could have any extra job, he may earn more money. Consequently, the quality of life would be improved. Another benefit of taking longer vacation time is related with health such as lower stress and better mental health. For instance, some workers can be suffered from stress disorders. They will not be able to make their jobs. This kind of health problems might decrease the productivity. On the other hand, bosses can be satisfied with this situation as well. For example, the person will not tend to slack of work ıf the laborer is happy. Thus, production of goods would go up. Moreover, the worker’s focus could be improved by taking more holiday. İn conclusion, ı believe that ı completely agree there are more advantageous to have prolonged holidays for both bosses and workers. Workers can be healthier while productivity enhance.