With pressure on today's young people to succeed academically, some people believe that non-academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on academic subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on the importance of prosperity in the educational realm and the heavy competition that has emerged in the last decade,some individuals consider abandoning the curriculums, that are not academic,can have a positive impression on pupils flourishing in more essential lessons. However,in my point of view,the unprecedented drawbacks that may emerge not only conquer the expected advantages but also will be irretrievable.Some of them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted problems has to do with the obesity that would dominate between the new generation if physical activities are abandoned by authorities of pedagogical centres.As a vivid case,not only individuals are deprived of exercising, while their time is allocated to other subjects, but their value is underestimated if it vanishes from the schedule of either schools or universities. Therefore,people may forget about their fitness,while they are occupied with their studying. On the other hand,the balance that has taken place between their studying and other important issues would be collapsed.Based on the research,humans' brains require to grow in an equivalent approach to appear effective in different situations that may be experienced. In other words,various activities are required to affect various parts of the brain. For instance,art may have positive footprints on a special sector,whereas sport or even mathematics can feed other parts, therefore,it is vital for the mind to exercise with distinct activities. The other worth mentioning participant regarding the setting of hormones of students' bodies.Indeed the majority of the functions are done by these specific proteins,from sleeping time to accepting the studied lessons,which would be fixed by physical activities. hence not only working out does not interfere with required concentration on books but also it is vital to increase this ability by the positive footprints that it has on folks. To recapitulate,not only flourish students in their studying plans if non-academic lessons are ignored but also a decrease in their ability for pursuing their subjects would be witnessed.