Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

People have different opinions over whether being a famous person is beneficial or not. Some assert that becoming a star has many drawbacks. However. I strongly believe that the advantages of popular stars overwhelem the disadvantages. On the one hand, it is generally acknowledged that the popular suffer from a lack of privacy as the public become nosy about their famous stars ' life. Population are curious about movie stars and prestigious athelets' life as they want to be like them. For example, in Korea, a singer who gets an excessive amount of attention moved to countryside since she wanted to become ordinary person, but a significant number of her fans visited her house very often. Therefore, she had to sale her home. As this example clearly illustrates, folks are sometimes forget that celebrities also need their own private area. On the other hand, the famous tend to easily earn money as they can use their popularity. Companies often contact movie stars and successful sports players to advertise their products. For instance, a posting on famous person's social media has the worthy of more than 50 milion dollors. Therefore, it is evident that people who have a good reputation can be rich. In conclusion, while I accept that celebrities can somtimes be rather stressful due to scarcity of privacy, there is no doubt to point out that they can easily gain money.