Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

The issue whether working for a successful business is brought more benefits than working for a developing company. From my personal point of view, I think every option used to have pros and cons that I will base my opinion in the following point. On the one hand, having a job in large business also has several advantages. Firstly, a huge corporation will provide to their staff a professional work environment; in addition to one has better medical insurance and high salary. Moreover, cooperating with other companies that mean many potential clients to make employees feel more secure about their careers. Besides, it is more likely to exist various drawbacks, for example, large businesses generally demand intense knowledge and experiences to ensure that their workforce could be coped with the heavy workload, usually intricate many pressures. Furthermore, competitive environment could be led to dead-end jobs and mitigate opportunities to promotion. On the other hand, working in small company also has benefits. First of all, less competition in job used to have more good relationships with their co-workers. Also, it is more appropriate to non-experience staffs and helps them to gain more knowledge about how a company works. Another aspect has more chance to promotion and employers are also gained feedbacks from their boss to improve their deficiencies and get better recommendations. In contrast, it still has several disadvantages, for instance, those who has a low income has to make ends meet, and cannot guarantee their standard of life or worse medical benefit. To conclude, I think everyone can choose every single job if they passionate about it. Those who want to follow a high environment and competing with their colleague, so huge firms are good options. Otherwise, developing companies also plenty of advantages too.of whether working for a successful business is brought more benefits than working for a developing company. From my personal point of view, I think every option used to have pros and cons that I will base my opinion in the following point. On the one hand, having a job in a large business also has several advantages. Firstly, a huge corporation will provide to their staff a professional work environment; in addition to one has better medical insurance and a high salary. Moreover, cooperating with other companies mean many potential clients to make employees feel more secure about their careers. Besides, it is more likely to exist various drawbacks, for example, large businesses generally demand intense knowledge and experiences to ensure that their workforce could be coped with the heavy workload, usually intricate many pressures. Furthermore, a competitive environment could be led to dead-end jobs and mitigate opportunities for promotion. On the other hand, working in the small company also has benefits. First of all, less competition in job used to have more good relationships with their co-workers. Also, it is more appropriate to non-experience staff and helps them to gain more knowledge about how a company works. Another aspect has more chance to promote and employers are also gained feedbacks from their boss to improve their deficiencies and get better recommendations. In contrast, it still has several disadvantages, for instance, those who have a low income have to make ends meet, and cannot guarantee their standard of life or worse medical benefit. To conclude, I think everyone can choose every single job if they are passionate about it. Those who want to follow a high environment and compete with their colleague, so huge firms are good options. Otherwise, developing companies also have plenty of advantages too.