In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, most folks believe that the elderly are significant for a country. However, some citizens argue that youths play a more important role for a nation than old folks. In this essay, I will examine the potential advantages of both kinds of views and also give my own opinion. There are various benefits that the elderly give to the earth. The first and most important advantage is keeping histories of the country. Due to old ages, they got thrue many significant situations and remembered a lot of memory in their life leading them to be a good role model to an adolescent. For instance, the elderly would make mistakes when they were young and that can teach their immature people not to replate the same mistakes. Another value of the elderly is they provide much significant knowledge to our earth such as developing technologies, creating art pieces and discovering medicines. Therefore, If we do not have this kind of age, we would not have history and knowledge for today's nature. In contrast, there are several important benefits of the youths for the country. Firstly, the scions are a workforce of the nation to make one's nation move forward. This leads to the importance of education which teachers provide children to make them grow with good quality of life and become the next generation of the workforce for the community. Secondly, the offsprings are the forthcoming of our societies to build more significant things in the eventual such as advanced technologies, making the digital world and exploring outer space. From my view, I tend to believe that the scions are more important than the elderly for many reasons. For example, the children will lead the prospective world and our human species. Consequently, the ultimate of old age is in their hands. In conclusion, I suggest that both ages of people are also important and the government should take care of them in suitable ways to keep good quality of life for everybody in society.