Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to an important thing in a country besides the economy there is also a good education. I think schools should not give too many exercises to students and while teaching should let students participate in other games related activities. Because doing so will help students find the lesson more interesting and easier to undertand. Assigning homework to students is a good thing but should not be too many, especially difficult one because doing so will make students feel stressed and tired. Family in VietNam are very focused on their children grades, which is also an indirect part of their children pressure and depression while studying. In addition to studying, things related to the house are also very important. For example, cleaning the house if we don't clean the house, our house is very dirty. Everyone wants to live in a clean. We can see that cleaning is also very important, it will affect how we fell when we come home after a long tiring day. In short, apart from the economy of a country. All other things are equally important so we should not distinguish one job in life.