Using the Internet, find an article about another way people use technology in their free time, such as playing video games or reading the news online. Write a one-paragraph summary of the article and then a personal response paragraph. (Make sure to include a link of the source at the end of your summary

The writer illustrates the variety of the importance of Technology in our basic daily life, we might not see how it changed us but if we think of our routine we can see how much it is involved. Such as texting on cell phones, using the GPS on cars, playing video games and many digital inventions. Although, the benefits of Technology are various, On the other hand, as the writer inducts that it also has a negative impact, for example, friends can stop hanging out with each other because they can do anything online, people can be addicted to technical devices easily.  I believe communicating with anyone anywhere and anytime become faster and easier. Also, by having all of the digital books, we can have a better environment because of recycling papers. However, I believe It revolutionizes our relationships, communication and education and people rely on it so much. To sum up, I agree with the writer it is a serious responsibility, we have to be aware of cyber harms, to use it wisely, especially in our leisure time. Also, we shouldn't rely on technology this much.