Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that people embarking on their career early and keep pursuing it for a long time are more likely to gain employment satisfaction than those who usually switch their profession. From my perspective, I firmly hold the view that though both trends may bring people career pleasure in different ways, being loyal to one position would make them more satisfied. Borne staff have a propensity to change their position since they desire to find their real profile which is integral to job satisfaction. After some time working in a company, those who find it monotonous to continue staying in the current position may change their direction. By doing this, they have ample opportunities to challenge themselves in different working environments, which afford them chances to build up their social network and a wide range of necessary job skills. For this type of employee, it is undeniable that a larger circle of network and skills acquirement bring them occupational pleasures. However, I believe that a better opportunity for professional growth by committing to one company is preferable. Long-time employees can gain profound experience and trust from other colleagues, especially their superiors who could offer them opportunities to climb up on their professional ladder. This promotion method is applied in countries with deep-rooted employment norms such as Korea and Japan, where employees get a fixed career growth path based on their working time and loyalty rather than outstanding performance. Professional advancement can not only secure employees better salaries, allowing them to live a better life, but also help them earn the feelings of being highly esteemed. This is where job satisfaction commonly comes from. In conclusion, although occupation switches stills offer employee benefits, I opine that people should be loyal to one organization for the professional promotion prospect, which would bring them a satisfactory career and secure a better livelihood.