Fresh water has become a global problem for the world. What are the causes of it? What measures government and individual should take to resolve the problem ? Give reasons and examples for your answer.

In the modern world, People may face environmental serious problems such as lack of fresh water. It is most compelling evidence to prove that lacking mineral water may perpetuate rudimentary catalyst behind all resources. So, it may have a ripple effect on either society or all species in the world. However, I opine, Due to the deforestation it may disappear. So, State should be accountable to allocate more funds to protect them as well as having heavy rules and registration may control this ramification effect. There are most compelling evidence to prove that water is the basic human need in any society despite the ability to wealth or poverty. It is a natural source that all human beings have the right to take it freely. However, human-made acts may hinder providing it properly. Deforestation is a major threat behind this enormous effect. For example, Most parts of the world may face to lack of freshwater which may reinforce fatalistic health conditions such as heart disease, deactivation of lungs in the light of a lack of fresh water. Therefore, Government should be accountable to enforce strict rules and registrations to provide it as a basic need and freewheel regardless of the ability to pay. As an individual, citizens can do numerous things to protect themselves. Because water protection is the key determine. For instance, a community can be demonstrated or share proper message how it may affect. Without freshwater, all human beings may manifest ripple effects. Water protection is the rudimentary element behind all human beings. Because it may strengthen health diseases such as heart attacks. Furthermore, strict rules and registrations are the most preponderant elements to maintain this fatalistic concern. For example, imposing rules and registrations may control those who waste fresh water. Because Unclear water may accelerate the various diseases. For example, providing a proper message could be controlled it in properly. Like, advertising the ramifications about waste fresh water then the community may save them due to the gruesome effects. In conclusion, lacking freshwater may hinder living healthy life as well as may boost different physical illness conditions. So authorities should be accountable to share a proper message or may impose strict rules to save this natural source. Because people may mostly embrace conformity biases