Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the development of technology have become increasingly exposed to any aspects in life, especially to the relation of a human being. While some people have claimed that this situation can be made man easier to get friends, others said that it was not beneficial to everyone. In this essay, I strongly agree that man can be more social and I will explain with positive and negative aspects of this phenomenon. To begin with, there are clear reasons why technology can influence the result of making friends. Social media was expanded for the last decade and it could be the most powerful to support them with more devices and tools in purpose to make themselves more reachable. For Example, a study by Oxford University found that 70% of an adult man admitted that social media was the most impactful reason why they could make new friends even though they had a lot of activities, because social media can surfed its network everywhere and it was the fastest way to get attention from new people. However, since this can provides some benefits, there are also clearly negative impacts with this situation. Man can met bad people who just want to take some advantage. For example,in a study by the University of Warwick, 52% of men met wrong person in social media and some of them give bad influence. People should be more aware to choose the person whom they want to make a relation. In conclusion, technology can give an easier way for people to reach new people in their lives and it can make them more social than before. Furthermore, men should be more aware and careful to use this application because there are people with several characters and maybe it doesn’t match with ours.