Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

Illegal movements of ten to twenty-four years old people are increasing many metropolitan cities in the earth. The origin causes of this seems to be aimed on two sectors, and the number of answers. In nowadays most millionaires in the earth seems influencers whose teenagers attempts to be like them. The cause of origin appears becoming rich as much as them is hard to be possible in short-term, and this impossible requirement makes them to be criminal. Another cause can be the messy usage alcohol and drugs in young people which means that the people who consumed it is cannot be control own is increasing number of cases. Rotating to imaginable answers, a clearly step would be reduce young people ’s screen time of smart devices, and try to avoid influencers who gives toxic motivation to young people. If we took this step, it would give them opportunity which is spend their time for mentality health, improving themselves etc., The last remedy might be the parents to mind them, or to build joyful moments with their kids. If family were mind more, it would reduce any their hazard actions. In brief, Attention for young people of father and mother appear to be the roof reason. Predicted that if entire of parents would care their kids might be decreasing the crime counties in this situation.