some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss bpth these views and give your own opinion.

PEOPLE ARE WILLING TO BE HAPPY IN THEIR LIFE. IT IS PROPOSED TO ACCEPT THE CURRENT SITUATION WHETHER IS SATISFACTORY OR NOT IS THE BEST WAY FOR THIS AIM. ALTERNATIVELY, MAKING AN EFFORT TO CHANGE CIRCUMSTANCES IS RECOMMENDED, TOO. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH THESE ARGUES AND EXPLAIN WHY TRYING TO IMPROVING CONDITIONS IS BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE. FIRSTLY, ALL OF THE HUMAN BEINGS WANT TO FEEL FULFILMENT OF THEIR LIFE. IN ADDITION TO THE FACT THAT SATISFACTION IN WORK AND PAID WELL ARE AT MASLOW’S HIERARCHIAL NEEDS’ FIRST STEP, DOING NOTHING TO IMPROVE THESE SITUATION MEANS GOING BACK IN LIFE WHICH EVENTUALLY BECOMES MEANINGLESS. LACK OF THESE SORT OF CRUCIAL NEEDS RENDERS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND HAPPINESS AND THIS PROCESS EVENTUALLY ENDS WITH DEPRESSION AND MAY BE TO HARM YOURSELF. ON THE OTHER HAND, MAKING AN EFFORT TO OVERCOME THE OBSTACLES MAY IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF LIFE, WHETHER THE CASES MAY BE CHANGED OR NOT. ATTEMPTING TO CHANGE ON PHYSICAL ENVIRONMENT, SUCH AS WORK, MAY GIVE A MEANING ABOUT LIFE AND POSSIBLY HELP TO ACHIEVE THE LEVEL WHICH THE PERSON DESERVES. PERSONALLY, MY EXPERIENCE MAY PROVE THIS FACT. LAST YEAR, I SUDDENLY FELT IN A TRAP BECAUSE OF MY WORK AND QUIT MY JOB, WITHOUT A DOUBT. IN SPITE OF HAVING SOME TROUBLES, I WAS CALLED FOR A BETTER JOB IN A SHORT TIME. IN CONCLUSION, ALL WE ARE LOOKING FOR THE SAME FEELING, AND IT’S CALLED FULFILMENT. THE FACT IS THAT NOTHING CAN CHANGE SPONTANEOUSLY, THEREFORE PEOPLE HAVE TO TAKE ACTION ABOUT THEIR LIFE. OTHERWISE, DEPRESSION IS INEVITABLE. IN MY OPINION, EVERYONE HAS TO BE AN LEAD ACTOR IN THEIR LIFE NOT AN AUDIENCE.