at present,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults when compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There have been ongoing debates regarding whether or not the population of young generation should outnumber that of the elderly citizens. This essay will elaborate on why countries where the majority of youths reside in would be more beneficial and detrimental. To begin with, there are various benefits associated with the major figures of adolescents. The first advantage is that youngsters growing up in the digital-transforming world tend to have a better understanding and knowledge of technological advancements when compared to elder people. Therefore, when companies employed their workforce, they are able to reduce their cost in terms of technology-related training. Another optimistic outcome from younger generation is that they are more productive at their workplace. Most people at young age are full of energy, enthusiasm, fresh and innovative ideas and a good condition of health. Take one of my friend; for example, she succeeded in her overload of works with compliment in addition to her part-time NFT artist. On the other hand, opponents of this might argue that the excessive number of young adults is expected to generate the high volume of unemployment in the future as they are inexperienced and they are more like to be fallible/tend to make mistakes at workplace. For instance, it can be apparently seen that in today’s world, numerous firms are extremely strict on recruiting new employees and seeking for those who have years of experiences. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that some people are concerned about that the majority of younger generation might result in the increasing rate of unemployment, I am of the opinion that its potential advantage outweigh its detrimental consequences.