Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Living closed to the hometown is a popular option for most people rather than moving away to live in a new place and this essay I shall elaborate some benefits and disadvantages for being stayed in hometown with some relevant reasons. On the one hand, living near to the home town makes people also close to their family and relatives. This trend is closely related to the social culture or religious beliefs that children should take care of their parents after being an adult. Moreover, a lack of information about opportunities to succeed if they decided to move away from home town makes most of them are afraid to take a risk for going away from their hometown. Also, another reason is that they already have a stable financial situation or have some assets that are needed to be managed. Another reason is a lack of adaptation skills also become one consideration. Hence, staying the rest of life in their birthplace is the only option for those people. On the other hand, living in a new place could bring big opportunities for some people to develop. People who have just moved to a new city tend to be more strong in solving problems and consequently they would be more successful in both finance and career. According to my personal experience, many people today whom I know would never become crazy rich or a billionaire unless they go away from home tome to look for changes for business opportunities or a better carrier. However, all that has been mentioned are the benefit that people throw away for being stayed near to their relatives. To summarise, only a few people choose to live far away from the city where they were born. Stay living in a hometown are still a popular decision for most individuals due to the significant benefits that they could be experienced.