Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, there are many arguments of the vital of the efficient technological innovations of the former hundred years, which were known as computers. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement and I will elaborate on the main reasons, which related to these innovations. Computers provides several benefits to individuals and departments since the last period. Firstly, Computer provides an effective and convenient's lifestyle, which allow people to live easily and prevent wasting time. Secondly, computers assisted humans to solve complicated issues with their outstanding algorithms and efficient systems. Additionally, remote communication was developed by this crucial invention called the computer, which has given many people the to communicate with their family and comrades from every place in the world in many ways. For example, people can easily communicate using video and voice call facilities in real-time. Furthermore, computers generated new departments and various professions, which is related to technology such as computer graphic design, programming, cyber security and many others. For instance, in the past decades before having those inventions, there is a narrow range of careers related to marketing. After inventing those, the digital marketing profession was birth into this world and then allows individuals not only to learn about their companies but also gain an acknowledgement from other countries. Thus there are more and more positive outcomes from those inventions in all centuries. In conclusion, It is undeniable that computers are the most important invention over the period as It has changed the overall lifestyle in terms of communication, solving complex problems and increasing occupations.