In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Ever since the society revolution, the idea of better life have flooded the poople’s mind. The expectation of life could be the main problems that have several reasons to be solved. Although this idea proved to be highly popular, it is now becoming the issues for our generation. In this essay, I will explain the main problems between personal and community perspective and the answer how to solve it. Firstly, people has been developed for many years and there is an idea to have better life. It could be rise up their life ’s needs and this case could be found in any aspects. For the example, people work for a period time to get salary but sometimes they forgot to make a perfect calculation. Based on Oxford University, this problem can transfrom people to a criminal and stressful situation. In addition, the critical thinking and positive mindset can be changed to a bad behaviour. Secondly, society can be the main source to support people ’s expectation of life. The society provides the reality of having better life and several people think that they really need to have the same path from others. Furthermore, the comparation is made from this perception and sometimes it supports an ungrateful and unprecious moment. However, the best way to control your expectation can be a simple thing, like feeling grateful for every stage that you passed and feeling happy everyday. In conclusion, there are compelling reasons for why expectation is high for your own life, because of yourself or environment aspects. In the future, if this issues-worsen, you just really need to grow you attention for yourself.