Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example.

In the era of a fast-paced world,everyone is running for success,fame,money., Consequently leading to the exhaustion of Personal well being and health. However,Working hard is not a concern,In,fact working smartly is quite in demand.In my,opinion keeping life balanced with work and leisure is equally important,But compromising over a lifestyle is not appreciatable.I would rather discuss in favour of taking time out for Personal activities. The issue is however not spending quantitative time for Professional life,but how to manage qualitatively is a big art. For Example: In many Companies they instruct their employees to spend some time out for snooker,board games etc, Infact they allow them to take a nap,Just because research has proven productive outcomes Data for such activities.which is Profitable.for a long term and short term. Thus,We all need to spare and manage our lifestyle to according to the need of social and Personal life. Although there are so many Organisations that force their staff to get Paid leave for personal space,In this,way they could easily make out the result.