In many workplaces, online Communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to increasing advanced technology and internet facilities, online communication plays an indispensable role in everyone's life some segments of society prefer to do conversation via online; however, counterparts of the society insist face-to-face meetings. This essay will not only highlight the benefits which are associated with this situation but also present some drawbacks of this phenomenon. As per my persepectives perspectives, the drawbacks certainly seem to be little as Compiled to the benefits. There are two prime advantages that can be considered to this situation. One of the best advantages is that we can save time by doing multitask Change the form of the verb multitasking show examples activities and there is a more chance to connect people all around the world at any time as it was rare in a decade ago. For example, various studies conducted in the USA confirmed that with the help of computer network, seventy per cent local business tuned into an international level. Moreover, it is helping our environment in an indirect way. To simplify, we do not require to commute from one place to another place and that is not only helping to reduce traffic problems but also we can save our precious fossil fuel. For instance, An article published in ‘The Times'-stated that during the recent time of Covid pandemic, most IT employees had arranged their meetings virtually and, as a result, fifty per cent of fuel consumption has decreased in the last two years. Every rose has some thorns, like wise there are some detects in this situation. Firstly, some people especially elder workers may not find comfortable to do online chattings as they does not aware of this novel technology so they prefer do to one-on-one conversation. Secondly, without mutual meetings will always lead to a deficiency of trust each other and relation will be like a machine-based which is more difficulty to run a business in the critical circumstances. In conclusion, although there are Pros and Cons related to online mode of transmission, there are more Positive impacts which create Praise worthy facilities to society.