Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production and preservation outweigh the advantages?

There is no doubt that food is one of the most essential life Factors. People have different views about the benefits of using chemicals in the manufacturing of foodstuff and its preservation. This essay will explain the positives and negatives of using them in food processes and it gives evidence of why its advantages outweigh its advantages. Nowadays, the use of chemical materials in meeting our foodstuff is becoming increasingly popular all over the world. This is because of its enormous benefits such as its ability to increase foodstuff production. If the government's organisation practice them, they will solve the availability of food problems which relate to the High population. Therefore, using them will influence the economic systems and political organisations. For example, agriculture fields use them to increase manufacturers and health fields to produce different vaccines. So, these examples will make the States stronger among different countries. On the other hand, there are substantial drawbacks when these substances are used in the stages of food production and other different processes. The main reason for that is the effect on the quality of our foodstuff and its internal properties, which lead to cause various types of diseases. For instance, Cancer is the most popular threat in our societies which comes from its bad use of them. So, if we handle them more than the safe limit, it will cause more significant negatives in our nations. I believe its drawbacks are more substantial than its benefits. It must prevent using them and organic materials must take place. In conclusion, as I mentioned above, there are advantages and disadvantages of the usage of chemical materials during the production of food, but I think its drawbacks out wight its benefits.