In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that the advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages?

During global, torism people hope to enjoy the different things rather than their own place. However, these days everything looks the same in the whole world. This essay will discuss the reasons behind these similarities and my opinion, this trend posses some drawbacks which are outweighed to its positive aspects. To begin with, there are several factors which bring similar things in all the countries. First, the development of modern technology leads to sharing all kinds of ideas all over. Even the world of the internet is so gigantic, that it connects a lot of professionals who can exchange their viewpoints with each other and all this happened due to modernization. Secondly, the most popular way for many countries became an international work style. Thus, filled with multinational workers, countries acquire the cultural characteristics, architecture, cuisine and clothes styles of those countries from these they arrived. Which in turn confronts us with the loss of the uniqueness of any country and culture. Moreover, the main disadvantages of the similarity are the lack of people's interest and economic growth. If the will be the same cusine, constructions and fashion styles, then people certainly lose their interest to visit these places and the economic growth will be effective immensely. Because these days tourism is a booming industry that boosts the economy of the territory, the idea of similarity will lead toward negative implications. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of people who only choose unique places to travel to instead of similar ones. Thus, the demerits are higher which could not be ignored. To conclude, it is true that there are no big differences among the nations around the world in terms of scenic beauty these days. This essay discussed the pivotal reasons for the change and also its enormous disadvantages.