The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Development is being around in every corner of the world, irrespective of the field we people globally came long way by the advancement and still continuing. one of the major noticeable advancement in now a days is e-commerce business, It is argued that due to this online shopping there might be a huge downfall in future on the vendors who are maintaining physical stores. Well, according to me there might be a slight impact but the conventional shopping stays still even how advanced the e-commerce may become in future. It is debatable yet; I stand with my opinion and pretty good reasons to support it. The growth of online shopping is a positive sign on how easily accessible that things can be for people. Now a days we can not only get the clothes or such, but also the daily essentials for household from basic to the most important needs. Either packaged items or fresh vegetables and fruits which will be delivered to our door steps within a minimum time possible. It is a positive thing for many people who can’t make time for such things due to their hectic daily schedules and their work which requires their major time. Online shopping is also a huge advantage to the elderly people who can’t go out and get things. For example, consider elderly parents who live by themselves won’t have enough energy or strength and many such factors as sight problems due to ageing can’t simply go out daily and buy required things without someone accompanying them, this can be avoided by making them aware and train about the various methods of online shopping and how to use them. People argue that these online shopping might lead to close the conventional stores in future. I say it is a hoax, because people became more health conscious now a days they go for walks in which they cover their daily groceries and will always prefer fresh and quality foods rather than ordering them in online. People love to go out on their weekends some might travel but most of them do shopping conventionally go for a departmental stores or supermarkets to buy the groceries which will last a week long mostly to keep them fresh. Most of the people go buy clothes only after seeing the quality by themselves, with such major amount of people preferring to the conventional shopping there will be no such thing as closing out of business due to online shopping. For example, Most people surf on the internet for products and go for the conventional shopping requesting similar design or similar prices just to make sure that they get worthy and quality product which will be inconclusive through online shopping until u pay and get the product and this is the huge advantage of the conventional shopping. In conclusion I would say I strongly disagree of people going out of business due to online shopping because even through the online shopping most of the products will be dispatched from the conventional stores who register them as a vendor in the respective e-commerce companies.