Some workplaces do not ensure the safety of workers who use dangerous equipment. What can be done? Who should take responsibilities to ensure safety at workplaces?

Accidents in some workplaces are inevitable for employees who work as construction workers.or people who handle hazardous substances. Therefore, in order to avoid or at least minimise future, accidents measurements should be taken into consideration and people should be held accountable. In this, eassy easy I will be discussing some of these necessary precautions and how business owners and governments should take responsibility to make sure of employees ' safety. To begin with, knowledge is power, the principal cause of almost all work-related injuries is lack of education. A recent study that was conducted in THE UK showed that 80% of worke related incidence in the construction felid is due to employee lack of knowledge of how to operate certain machines.The same goes for individuals who with hazardous substances the main cause of most accidents was because the workers were not aware of the importance of wearing personal protective equipment such as gloves and safety glasses. or in many,cases they worked for avaricious companies that did not care about the safety of their employees. So in order to overcome this rising issue. Firstly, employees should be educated on safety protocols and risks they may encounter and this is the responsibility of the business owner or the employer. Moreover, the government should take necessary action and preaction to make sure that employees are working in a safe environment by doing unannounced audits., Furthermore any sign of neglect should end up with a serious fine by the government to urge employers on the importance of workplace safety. In conclusion, educating employees about safety measurements is a key factor in order to avoid major accidents, also employers must ensure that all international safety protocols are taken into account. And the governments introduce fines on companies that do not take employees ' safety into consideration.