Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Despite the fact that the computer plays a crucial role in the modern-day and can be accessed conveniently by the majority of people. Nevertheless, it has various drawbacks when children play computer games. In this essay, I will provide the negative impacts of this issue and how to decline this effect. Owning the fact that video game is the most popular pastime in adolescent. Although this hobby is applied for relaxing, it has an influence on young people in various ways. Firstly, some kids have an unsatisfactory of academic result. Wherewith, they pay attention to play more than education. For example, some students are addict to play computer games and avoid reviewing a lesson. Therefore, they are flunk a test. Similarly, health is one aspect of this topic. It can impact directly to their body and their fitness become worse. An example of this case, children’s eyes are damaged by blue light from a monitor. After I had indicated the source of the problem, I suggested multitudinous ways to diminish the harmful result. Initially, when they obtain with a displeased grade, the parent should control their kid and restrict time to play computer. For instance, some families allocate time to free play the only at weekend. Also, exercise is the most vital activity that should instead video game. If they decrease staying in front of monitor time for working out, they will obtain healthy condition. To illustrate, young citizens who attend sport club has a lower chance to be sick than a gamer. In conclusion, though a computer is the technology that become a part of everyone’s life, it has drawbacks, especially children who prefer to play computer games. Consequently, they ought to focus on duration of using computer appropriately and exercise for a wellness.