Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now.

Nowadays, the development of science and technology have impacted our behavior and life. Some people think that there is no better time to be alive than now. However,I disagree with this opinion. Because, we do not know their benefits or disadvantages in the future. The progress in the area of communication and mechanics has been so large and this situation has been barrier for our lifestyle. For instance, we do not imagine anyone without a mobile phone. This change makes us live in a more virtual world. Individuals prefer to replace live communication with messaging and emotions with smilies. I think in this case people move away from each other. Agrarian products use artificial enhancers for the needs of growing population. Although these products give results, they also have a bad impact on human health. For this reason people become more stressed. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the fact there is no better time to be alive than now. I feel that previous generations enjoyed life more.