The responsibility of bringing up children should be equally shared by mother and father .to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present-day world,it has to be said that both father and mother have equal responsibility in their scion's upbringing;gender equality is accepted by society for further development of our lives.In bygone days, women were restricted in some areas such as in education, work and independence, whereas today females are equally important in all fields.So it is not sceptical about the responsibility of the heir as parents; both ought to be equally shared.I agree with this notion and this essay will enunciate the agreement in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that children have to be taken care of by their parents without gender difference. Firstly, these days both parents have jobs and good salaries so they have to seek ways to protect children with the help baby sitter or home nurse in their home during work hours. Secondly, during their milestones parents should support offspring for further change; because they are not mature enough to make decisions on their own and they have no life experience. For instance, a seminal study was conducted by scholars of Harvard University about the importance of parental support during the first phase of speaking.The result shows about 70% of support is needed during speaking to understand the language and pace. Likewise,other milestones also need parental succour. To continue, it is paramount to teach offspring about the importance of oratory skills and polite behaviour. Parents have a great role in children's development.To cite an example, a study was conducted by NIMHANS Institute, Bangalore about parental influence in children's social life.The result shows about 50% of influence from parents, 35% from teachers and 15% from peer groups.In the light of this study, psychologists have decided to counsel parents about this. In conclusion, however difficult to help children as a busy parent without any difference in gender, there should be a positive result on another side, and it is proven that parents have the responsibility in the upbringing of their kids than others.