some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this ? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We spent most of our day at the workplace or at home. Therefore, some people believe that we need to organize everything properly to make our workplace or home tidy. In my opinion, I also acknowledge that a well-organized surrounding is vital. In this essay, I will discuss why we need to have a clean and tidy environment. Firstly, it's easy to find anything if you have a permanent place for each item. For example, a properly organized house has a place for the cutleries they use. Therefore, it's easy to locate them in a hurry or when you need them. That will reduce the time we waste finding cutleries when we want to have a meal. In short, it is more convenient to have a permanent place for each item. Secondly, a messy and unclean area will make you stressed. For instance, when my bedroom is disorganized, I hate to go to the bedroom because I get headaches when I look at the mess. But if I take time and tidy it up, I get that inner satisfaction and I feel happy. Finally, when things are all over the place, I feel uncomfortable. In conclusion, I discussed the importance of a clean and organized place and stated the benefits of it such as convenience and inner satisfaction. Although it's hard work, once you get used to it it will be very easy to maintain and it will give you lots of advantages.