Discipline is increasing Problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of the teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Discipline among children has become a major concern over the last couple of decades resulting in Several debates on who Should be responsible for it. Some segments of Society reckon that teachers should be liable for it, however; Counterparts of society insist that parents must take responsibility to make their children disciplined. There are split opinions regarding this topic, though both have their pros and cons as per everyone's perspective. Therefore, before Commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. To embark on, there is no doubt for some people who give Preference to the teachers. Firstly, they believe that it is the tendency of students to listen the advice and obey words of teachers as they have high respects towards them. For example, many schools have special classes for their students to build good character such as respecting elders, accepting their mistakes and rectifying them with a positive outlook. Moreover, many academic institutions have implemented Punishment for Students who are not well behaved. To Simplify, Pupils are afraid of penalizing and because of that reason they tend to live as obedient people. Why is this the parent's duty to teach t their children about the right behaviour? The underlying reason behind this is that they spend more time with their kids at home and observe their activities more closely and come to know about their likes and dislike. So, Parents can treat their children in the right direction with proper guidance. Besides that, students do not spend more time in the schools and academic Curriculum is lengthy so teachers do not have Sufficient time to train them in a disciplined manner. For instance, an article published in the USA Confirmed that Seventy per cent of students find difficult to accomplish academic syllabus within a year. Thus, it would be intricate for school authorities to take classes for schoolchildren to behave sincerely. In conclusion, although both have the obligation in teaching the disciplines, I would say that parents are their heroes and role models so children love to hear from them. That is why I opine, that they do not learn only life lessons from their parents, but also acquire human qualities which are essential for a healthy life.