Topic: many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays working overtime has become a norm for all walks of life. Actually, because they are too occupied with mundane works as a result they spend less time on outdoor activities. I fully disagree with neglecting fun pursuits and in my, opinion its drawbacks outweigh the benefit which is discussed in this essay. We are living in world which money talks and a vast large of our necessities of life are realized by money. However human being nature is in pursuit of a peaceful mind and happiness Presumably overworking deter us from making time for having a good laugh with our friends and families thus it put a strain on our relationships. In addition, due to the fact that working people are pressurized to hand out some paperwork at a specific time or face unforeseen difficulties which are come up as well as occupational hazards which are inseparable parts of some occupations, consequently, all of these factors trigger stress and tension eventually make us nervous and frantic. Furthermore,a long time sitting in one position causes apply neck stiffness and it gradually becomes chronic. Moreover,overworked people without any break time are more likely to be in danger of heart disease and obesity due to stress and insufficient movement. To summarize, although getting promotions and raise salaries are associated with working hard and performance-related, they can be counter-proactive due to falling in productivity and profound effect on our health. Therefore getting involved in recreational activities keep us in excellent mental and physical health. Additionally living life to the full in adulthood is a once a lifetime opportunity and the majority of people are more likely to lose it because of a hectic schedule and considering any leisure time.