Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the government spending money on different sectors like arts,music. However,they are spending money on public sectors but it is limited.It is agreed that the government must spend money on public services like health care, education due to this there is an increase in economic growth in the country. Firstly,Healthy life is one of the significance in human life as of today's world there is a huge increase in medicines and treatments and also lack of sufficient medicines, Recently, the world face a pandemic which causes loss of many peoples due to lack of medicines and overprices on medicine.if the government spent their money on these health sectors then these medicines will be available for people at a low cost. Therefore investing money in the health care sector provides people quality and better treatment for them. Not only in the health care sector but also government should spend money on the education sector. By funding money into education the government will provide quality and better education for every child. Some of them are not well in their financial situations so this leads to dropping out of schools and colleges.For,instance japan has high growth in the economy because of the high literacy rate and better education standards. For providing better education the children become scholars and they invest in their country which leads to an increase in economic growth. In conclusion,the government should spend money on health care care and education which have economic growth in the country and also the country will develop by investing in these types of sectors. Therefore, the government should spend money on public services and also it is recommended that the government should spend money on other public sectors like the military and social care.