Nowadays many people choose to be self-emplpyed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, more and more people tren to run their own business and not to work in a company. Generally speaking, causing this become popular because they like to enjoy the freedom of doing their own decision. But there are some drawbacks to working by them-self, such as financial management and risk control. To begin with, there are serval reasons for why individuals choose to work by them-self. Firstly, they do not feel satisfied with their company. Such as plenty of graduates hold their ambitions and idea to work in the organization, but there suggest not got accepted by the company, some do not gain fair tasks, so they leave the company and go to work by themself. Secondly, youngsters want freedom. Countless younger people have their own idea and they like to be their own boss, being a private teacher or running a small diner. Therefore, youngsters want to do something they like so they will choose to have their own business. However, individuals who establish their own businesses have to face some issues. Firstly, they need to worry about finance. As, beginning the career needs to put huge money and needs to manage the cost for everything. Secondly. huge stress is sustained by people. That is stress come from new career success or not, and also taking a long time for work. For example, everything needs to do by yourself. Thus, Creating own business has to sustain various stress. To sum up, having a career is a positive thing but people must think about the consequences.